YouTube video

JomezPro is proud to bring you Final Round Lead Card coverage of the 2018 Ed Headrick Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic from the IDGC WR Jackson Memorial DGC in Appling, GA. Coverage brought to you by Innova Champion Discs and the PDGA.

Paul McBeth
Gregg Barsby
Chris Dickerson
Johne McCray

Nate Sexton & Jeremy Koling

Help us reach our goal of becoming the first Disc Golf exclusive channel to hit 100k Subscribers and click the Subscribe button now!

Support and follow us!

Shop Jomez Merch – Hats / Discs / Markers & More!

Stats provided by UDisc Live

Music by Starframe Audio

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Sign in