YouTube video

Full coverage of the Second Round MPO chase card at the Nick Hyde Memorial presented by Hyzerbomb played at Audubon Park in Garland,TX. Featuring Jeremy Koling, Ricky Wysocki, Will Schusterick, Brody Miller, and Nolan Grider.

Coverage brought to you by:
Vibram Disc Golf –

Subscribe for more Disc Golf coverage!

LIKE us on FB @

Sign in