YouTube video

Jomez Productions in association with Innova Champion Discs presents Second Round MPO Lead Card + Bonus Chase Card coverage of the 2018 Nick Hyde Memorial.

Paul McBeth
Bradley Williams
Andrew Presnell
Coda Hatfield

Chase Card:
Ricky Wysocki
Eagle McMahon
Nate Sexton
Garrett Gurthie

Commentary by Nate Sexton & Jeremy Koling

Support and follow us!

Shop Jomez Merch – Hats / Discs / Markers & More!

Stats by Udisc

Music by Starframe Audio

©2018 Jomez Productions Disc Golf

Sign in