YouTube video

Final Round Radio and Dynamic Discs present the 4th Annual 21 Hole Salute. This MPO feature card features Philo Brathwaite, Ken Tyburski, Weston Isaacs, Matt Kulp, and Robert McAlpine.

Played at the R.L. Smith Disc Golf course in Charlotte, NC in the 21 hole layout designed just for this tournament.

Thanks to Another Round Disc Golf in Charlotte, NC and Final Round Radio for providing the commentary

You can check them both out here:

For business inquiries, contact us at:

3D Rendering by Michael Fouche
Cameras by Jonathan Gomez & Michael Fouche
Produced & Edited by Jonathan Gomez

Sign in