YouTube video

Full Coverage of the Second Round MPO Lead Card at the 2015 Glass Blown Open by Dynamic Discs in Emporia, Kansas. Played at the Jones East Course. Featuring Jeremy Koling, Paul McBeth, Simon Lizotte ,and David Feldberg.

Coverage brought to you by:

UDisc –
Dynamic Discs –

Subscribe for more disc golf coverage!

LIKE us on FB @

Sign in