YouTube video

Full coverage of the First Round MPO Card at the Nick Hyde Memorial played at Harry Myers Park in Rockwall,TX. Featuring Paul McBeth, Brody Miller, Kyle Sawtelle, Chris Addiego and Chris Pepperling.

Coverage brought to you by:
Vibram Disc Golf –

Subscribe for more Disc Golf coverage!

LIKE us on FB @

Sign in